TLog Terms of Use
Last Updated: 2026-07-22
The Apple Standard End User License Agreement applies to TLog:
Subscriptions purchased in TLog are billed through your Apple Account. They renew automatically unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current billing period. You can manage or cancel a subscription from TLog's account settings or in your Apple Account subscription settings.
Deleting your TLog account does not cancel an Apple subscription. If you delete your account while a subscription is active, Apple may continue billing it until you cancel it separately.
For questions about TLog, contact contact@nuerk-solutions.de.
Deutsche Fassung
Für TLog gilt die Apple-Standard-Endbenutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung:
In TLog abgeschlossene Abonnements werden über deinen Apple Account abgerechnet. Sie verlängern sich automatisch, sofern sie nicht mindestens 24 Stunden vor Ende des aktuellen Abrechnungszeitraums gekündigt werden. Du kannst dein Abonnement in den TLog-Account-Einstellungen oder in den Abonnementeinstellungen deines Apple Accounts verwalten und kündigen.
Das Löschen deines TLog-Accounts kündigt kein Apple-Abonnement. Wenn du deinen Account bei aktivem Abonnement löschst, kann Apple die Abrechnung fortsetzen, bis du das Abonnement separat kündigst.